GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

Tell me a story that consists of more, than once upon a time. Sing me a song that I can hum upstairs in bed, that can live in my mind. August 5, 2011

So my summer really hasn’t improved very much since I last blogged to the world, and as much as I promised to vamp it up a little bit – not to be confused with being a vampire *eye roll* – The only things that I’ve really managed to do is get hooked on more tv show’s such as Degrassi, and MTV’s Awkward. The latter show, Awkward is a refreshing little slice of something that I don’t get enough of – High School Drama. Because as someone who actually managed to graduate this year I did the smart thing and signed up to come back – for a fifth year. Oh, that other really exciting thing I did… I beat Tetris, and for those of you who doubt me or think it impossible, seriously once you get to level 50 and obtain five gold stars they literally declare you a “God of Tetris” and there’s no levels afterwards, something that I was not expecting and now has me highly disappointed as Tetris was my one thing I did other than watching teenage soap operas made by ABC Family.

 

Something else my sensational blog followers, I promise I’m not a hipster, but if you have to forgoe the show’s atleast listen to the music, a lot of it’s Indie music – per say – but hey, without it I would never have beat Tetris.

 

Leave a Reply

