GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

So I’ve started this thing. Where I’m a hermit… but I’m a hermit with friends, so it’s okay. May 20, 2011

Filed under: Gabby's Pick,In the...,Rambles,So you could say... — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 10:37 am

I’m not sure why it started… probably because I realized how much I was failing and have decided to just hide out in my room watching movies until I no longer suck… basically what that means is it’ll take a while. So while I’m hiding out I decided I might as well my useless zombie vegging time adn cross of yet another thing from my 101 list, because lately I feel I need to complete those goals – it makes me feel really good when I do – and movies can help me because as I wrote down for number 35, I plan on watching 50 of IMDB’s 250 top movies of all time.

https://gabrialkwo.wordpress.com/2011/03/26/101-in-1001/

Now on the list are some movies I will happily enjoy watching because I love them, or they arn’t a half bad movie, but I have a feeling it’s going to get harder as the liste gets shorter and I’m left with movies I just really have no interest in watching at all. So far though I am proud to say that I have crossed off over half the movies of the 50 and I’ve enjoyed every one of them… needless to say I’m a boring person with no life who hangs out in her room watching movies, doctor who and talking to people about odd things… I really need some sun to shine so I don’t end up like a hermit, just stuck inside my shell of a room.

Bascially the moral of this story… I need a tan.

 

One Response to “So I’ve started this thing. Where I’m a hermit… but I’m a hermit with friends, so it’s okay.”

  1. Beckie Says:

    BUT IT IS SUNNY !!!! ANNNNNDDDD when it gets super summery, we gonna have a tanning day :D


Leave a Reply

