GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

I don’t think so, I think you’re a 943 year old Time Lord. May 10, 2011

Filed under: Cray-Cray,Doctor Who,Gabby's Pick,Rambles,So you could say... — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 2:10 pm

The title doesn’t really have to do with the post, I’m not writing about Time Lords. I mean I could start writing about them, actually I will write about them. I love Doctor Who. But this post is more to do with the fact that my blog is considered somewhat popular – and by popular I mean that compared to the rest of the classes blogs (who’s highest days were sometime in the 70’s) my blog has just reached over 1000 views… I wish I could have been here for 1000 , but sadly I missed it and overshot by 50.

I’m not really sure where I was going with this blog post to be honest, I guess I just wanted to say thank you for reading my blog, I mean somebody has to be – It’s not all me – mainly for the fact that WordPress doesn’t count you’re own visits to your blog –

NOW – DOCTOR WHO –

I think I’ve written a post on Doctor Who before [In fact I know I have; here’s the link https://gabrialkwo.wordpress.com/2010/09/30/the-doctor-is-in/] So yeah read that, and then I don’t have to explain to you what Doctor Who is – Basically its British, and it’s Syfy, about a Time Lord who travels in a spaceship disguised as a Police Box.

The Newest Season started back up about three weekends ago, and I feel as thought they gave me all these questions – within the first 15 minutes I might add – to what the fuck was going on. And then they decided not to fill me in on anything. They just brought up all this stuff and left it to go on a  pirate ship. I feel as though they’re becoming Cray-Cray.

 

P.s. For those of you who don’t know what Cray-Cray is, I feel it’s the right expression for people who are just plain crazy – on a regular basis.

For example: Elena… She’s Cray-Cray.

 

One Response to “I don’t think so, I think you’re a 943 year old Time Lord.”

  1. hmm, cray-cray added to my list of curiousity list!

    is it better to be (A) “crazy” in a “sane” world, or (B) “sane” in a “crazy” world… ??

    if you youtube “sane society jaqcue fresco” you first get http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTQXgVb8V9M.. tasty?


Leave a Reply

