GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

Are you ready Fish. Ready? Ready? Ready? SPIT YOUR ROCKS! April 20, 2011

Filed under: Gabby's Pick,Rambles,So you could say... — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 9:41 am

SOOOOO Basically I just got back from Chicago sunday evening and I’m proud to say that I was able to cross a lot of things off of my list, for a more updated version of the list click on this link “https://gabrialkwo.wordpress.com/2011/03/26/101-in-1001/” Click It, Click it now… if enough people click that link, in my next blog post I will actually leave the video this title goes with… it’s actually just fish spitting rocks at me… but I’m a great narrator.

 

One Response to “Are you ready Fish. Ready? Ready? Ready? SPIT YOUR ROCKS!”

  1. Meghan Says:

    Have I mentioned how much I love you lately? ‘Cause this post reminded me of how much I do


Leave a Reply

