GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

The Real Princess’ of New Joysee, Why didn’t you wear your Fox Sweater today, and I like car rides. April 19, 2011

Filed under: Rambles — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 11:08 am

So basically it’s been about a week since I wrote anything, and forever since I wrote anything decent. So this post is occurring after my recent trip to Chicago! I spent most of the time with my lovely friend’s hitting up museums – and more importantly their photo booths – Because I freaking love photo booths.

Sitting here with me today is Miss Beck-eh-neck DuhamLlama and Brianne Monroodle! (Or Beckie Duhamel and Brianne Monroe as you would know them) We are currently sitting within room 523; Beckie’s Grade Nine Peer Helping class, Julia Daly would be with us if she wasn’t among the poor souls who caught the plague over in Chicago.

The title of this blog post refers to a bunch of very funny things that happened on the bus to Chicago, during Chicago or on the way home from Chicago. Bus two was possibly the best bus in all existence, it was full of very funny people and we enjoyed our adventures very much so. I seem to be having a problem, with not knowing what else to write about currently, So I’m going to hand the keyboard over to Beckie and Brianne and let them write a little somethin something ;)

Beckie and Brianne

Hahahaha I win, I’m bold and italicised :)

Shut up Brianne! I win just because I’m Beckie xD sooo dear Gabby’s followers, I’d just like to say that the fact that Gabby crashes my peer helping class on a bi-daily basis is … well… rather disruptive ;) She apparently hacked my facebook earlier and decided to message one of the kids (Dani) that is home sick.. she also likes to eat my hair/shoulder regularly… hmm… should I be worried here? Some people might be. But this is Gabby.. and it’s expected :)

Well after those little “nuggets” of wisdom I’m not really sure why you’re even still here readin this… although I must say I rather enjoyed watching both of them try to type. It was like a baby Elephant learning how to fly… it just shouldn’t happen. They were like Awkward Struggling Walrus’s in a sea of Terror.

~lol~  <— stick person drowning!!!

 

Leave a Reply

