GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

All my life I’ve been good but now… Woahh, I’m thinking what the hell. April 4, 2011

Filed under: Rambles — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 8:53 pm

Alright so I’ve mentioned Miss Beckie Duhamel a lot of times in my blog posts now, and it’s not just me. Beckie does the same thing mentioning me – or my alternate persona Betty Blast – in her blog post’s as well… now she doesn’t blog as crazily as I do… She’s even nuttier. She’s a year younger than me and we only really became friend’s earlier this year, but we’re similar in ways, you know, in the fact that we’re both super fantabulous and awesome. So if you want check her out {http://beckieduhamel.blogspot.com/?spref=fb} She’s a really cool person, and her voice is super pretty. I’m hoping to make a colab video with her for Jar of Hearts, but for now though it remains in the talking phase. So for your listening pleasure, the vocal and piano stylings of the incredibly talented Micheal and Justin – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLKHkzy3InY

 

Leave a Reply

