GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

There are 10 Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million particles in the Universe that we can observe. Your momma took the ugly ones and put them into one nerd. April 2, 2011

Filed under: Rambles — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 3:50 pm

Alright, I’m not saying this to be rude but WHY ARE YOU HERE? I mean since originally posting this blog post which went a little something like this

“Basically I’m not in a very pleasant mood as of the last ten minutes, I’ve had a decent day cleaning the house, dying my moms hair and just playing Tetris. I’ve also been listening to some interesting music. Like the Epic Rap Battle of History between Albert Einstein and Stephen Hawking’s.(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zn7-fVtT16k&feature=topvideos) If you enjoy that one I suggest looking at some of the others. But be for warned, when my mom walks in and sees me talking to the computer it causes me repeat the line ‘Umm, this is Hawk-ward.” Another nifty line I’ve picked up from the song. Other than that… Nerd boys suck, cause they make you angry at life. I also don’t really feel like finishing this blog post. If I get hit by and inspirational lightning bolt anytime later today. I’ll add an update.”

This post gets on average at least 32 views a day, it’s great because sometimes people read it and explore the rest of my blog, but really I just want to know, when you searched for this on google what were you looking for. Please let me know, not knowing is starting to drag heavy on my soul and I’m beginning to look like a creep, like the one from that movie, about that girl, I don’t remember what it was called. But it also had that guy who was in that one song about summer. Anyway, please let me know, I just, can’t seem to get into the minds of you young kids anymore – and yes the 18-year-old did just say she’s old and out of date, one of the many reasons I write blogs probably – so leave me a message in the comments, what exactly did you come here for.

 

20 Responses to “There are 10 Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million particles in the Universe that we can observe. Your momma took the ugly ones and put them into one nerd.”

  1. Angel Says:

    Well, I hope your day gets better.

    And, hope this isn’t “Hawk-ward”. xP

  2. Kurosaki Says:

    Did you notice that Stephen Hawking was playing Angry Birds?

  3. Jeff Indi Says:

    well personally I was just searching up random things while waiting for a download and I was putting in lyrics to things and I had just recently heard of the Epic Rap Battle of History between Albert Einstein and Stephen Hawking and decided to type in that line.
    I pressed I’m feeling lucky and here I am!

    • Thanks for the imput Jeff, I mean I was really starting to wonder why… well how, really, people got here, I mean if they were searching for something else, I’m kind of a disappointing result.

  4. Sam Says:

    I also heard that rap battle, and I was searching for “ten million million million particles,” not looking for the song actually, but looking for a factual basis for that line. Yours is the first result.

  5. gostoyevsky Says:

    I too just Googled it because it was stuck in my head. Nobody else does that?

  6. ZeldakingZ12 Says:

    I wanted to know how many times he said million so I googled “there are 10 million” Here I am.

  7. Tina Says:

    I came here to find the exact lyrics to that Epic Rap Battles of History video. I thought it would be an awesome thing to say to my brother.

  8. top mistakes Says:

    Your site is pretty interesting to me and your subject matter is very relevant. I was browsing around and came across something you might find interesting. I was guilty of 3 of them with my sites. “99% of blog owners are guilty of these 5 mistakes”. http://bit.ly/uw1s4S You will be suprised how fast they are to fix.

  9. googled: “particles in the universe we can observe”
    reason: double checking lyrics, seeking proof, knowledge expands the mind (and i like math) :}

    Nerd boys?: You generalize too much… don’t know how old the boys, that you refer to, are… but like women and all other: gets better with age! try and watch “Revenge of the nerds” (mostly the oldest. sequels.. not so much)
    But i agree with your view in general. Even though ie. “Jocks” also is kind of nerdy, they just prefer traditional or extreme sports more than boardgames or electronic-sports.
    Although since “nerds” in general, have spent more time “training” their brain than the average, they often see things differently.
    Fx: Darwin said “Survival of the fittest” but most of the “nerds” i know doesn’t think fitness.. rather smartest.
    And that is only the top of the iceberg ^;^ The best mixed martial artist may be able to beat any ONE in front of him, but one of the best hackers (Kevin Mitnick) escaped the FBI for 2+ years.. who is the fittest?
    And btw gamers are used to failing, so once they are focused, they do not let go…
    Check out Wikileaks and Anonymous for further confirmation.

    I hope you can use my comment, other wise some nerds might so win-win :}
    BTW: Also considering looking at your: Doctor Who & Rambles
    PS: Hope you will reconsider your view of nerds…
    PSS: Live long and prosper. And may the force be with you! :}

  10. Woo Says:

    “There are 10 Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million particles in the Universe that we can observe. You’re momma took the ugly ones and put them into one nerd.”

  11. Kirby Says:

    LOL ME TOO! I just searched up the lyrics too because a guy on my Skype contacts replied to my boyfriends status which was the “There Are 10 Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million, Million Particles In The Universe That We Can Observe. Your Momma Took The Ugly Ones And Put Them Into One Nerd.” and he didn’t like that my boyfriend put that as his status…so I basically searched the lyrics so I can troll him and paste the entire lyrics over and over to the guy who didn’t like the status. So here I am too. :)

  12. bob Says:

    lyics to song

  13. corey b Says:

    I search “is the universe we can observe a sphere?” clicked on a few things and found this. I read a lot of universe stuff. Do love the epic rap battles though.

  14. The Last Chevalier Says:

    True story, just listened to the Epic Rap battle between Einstein and Hawkings for the umpteenth time this weekend and decided to google my favorite line from the song “there are 10 million million million” etc …and then I ended up here!

  15. Rebecca Says:

    Came here looking for the exact number of millions, you’re number 1 on Google.

    Also, its “your momma.” Not “you’re.” I’m shocked no one has picked up on that.

  16. If you reply to this comment, I’ll actually get off your blog and get back to work! :P


Leave a Reply

