GabrialGrewOnUp

Happieness is a choice

I could give this post a snappy title, but it’s all a bunch of crap. October 15, 2010

Filed under: Rambles — GabrialGrewOnUp @ 3:32 pm

I feel like every time I turn around there’s something waiting to trick me, like the phone, or the mirrors in my room, or Rachel Schieckoff.

Everything at Rachel’s house is Shenanigans, from the cards we played peak with, to the food I thought was fudge but ended up being chocolate cheese. Now she told us it was chocolate cheese, but I didn’t believe her. I thought it was a joke. THIS  was not a joke. It has the texture of cheese, the appearance of chocolate, it smells like cheese, and the taste just leaves your mind confused – I however liked it. 

I’m not sure who would invent such a thing, but I know it probably started off as a cruel cruel joke towards their friends. After talking about the new chocolate cheese I discovered, I thought I would share with you some of the other odd things, that I just find cool.

1. LightSaber Chopsticks – they light up and everything

2. Crayon carvings

3.  Ducktape art

4. Fork bending

5. Key Tree

Interesting right?

 

2 Responses to “I could give this post a snappy title, but it’s all a bunch of crap.”

  1. The LightSaber chopsticks are definitely my favourite out of all those…

  2. how can i buy that rainbow flower?


Leave a Reply

